Pre-painted Aluminum Coil


Introduction and Characteristic


Alucosuper color coating aluminum coils is the most excellent brand in the same domestic industry and it has following characteristic

1. Production Equipment: The world first-rate production line from pretreatment to continuous coating and drying was introduced from Japanm which ensures reliable and stable quality of the product.

2. Technical Level: The company has started to use the roller-coating technology since 1996, and has accumulated rich experience in coating technique and grasped the international technology and independently developed special coating processing.

3. Raw Material: The eentire production of Alucosuper brand color coating aluminum coils, from pre-treatment to finished product, uses world renowed quality raw and auxiliary materials. For example, aluminum mill finish coil the famous Southwest Aluminum Company and Ruimin Aluminum Company in China, pre-treatment material from the famous Germany HENKEL, more than 70% PVDF from PPG, VALSPAR,BECKER 

4. Quality: With most advanced equipment and production technology, as well as top raw meterial and auxiliary meterial, we produce high quality and reliaable colorful coating aluminum sheets. The products cover ordinary PVDF-coated, PE coated , NANO self-clean, embossed treatment aluminum coils etc, They are widely used in high grade aluminum composite panel industry, ceiling top plate and novel roofing, wall and honeycomb panel industry. Now we take a lion's market share and have become one the largest manufacturer in all over the world

Specification:  

Thickness: 0.2mm-1.5mm

Width: 500mm-2000mm 

Annual capacity: 60000 tons/year


Test Report



Coating Production Line



Package


Project Application







本网站由阿里云提供云计算及安全服务

彩涂铝卷


一、产品特点


“墙煌”牌彩涂铝板是国内涂层铝板行业中最优秀的品牌,它具有以下特点:

1、生产设备:是引自日本当今国际上领先水平的从前处理开始连续多涂多烤的生产流水线,由它生产的产品,质量稳定、可靠,是国内铝板涂层设备的先进代表。


2、工艺技术水平:从96年开始就是国内最早用辊涂涂装铝板的企业,长期以来在实际生产中积累了丰富的经验,已掌握了国际先进的涂装工艺,自创出在国内领先的工艺技术。


3、原材料:“墙煌”牌彩涂铝板,从前处理开始到最终产品的产生,全部采用国际信誉好、质量稳定的名牌原辅材料,如铝基板采用国内最著名的西南铝和瑞闽铝:前处理药剂采用德国的汉高和凯密特尔:涂料采用美国PPG公司生产的树脂氟碳含量大于70%。氟碳涂料:聚酯涂料来自瑞典贝科公司。


4、产品质量:由于用最先进的设备,最优质原辅材料和最先进的生产工艺,生产的产品质量稳定可靠,是彩色涂层铝板行业的名牌产品。目前,“墙煌”牌彩涂铝板主要产品有:普通氟碳、聚脂涂层铝板,可剥漆涂层铝板,纳米抗脏自洁涂层铝板、涂层压花铝板等。广泛用于高档外墙铝塑板产品行业、天花吊顶板、新型屋面、墙面和蜂窝板产品行业,市场占有率大,是国内乃至亚州最大的生产商之一。 

规格:

厚度:0.2 – 1.5mm

宽度:500 – 2000mm

年生产能力120000吨


二、检测报告


三、涂装生产线



四、包装成品

          

五、应用工程




本网站由阿里云提供云计算及安全服务